Hymnsing Volume 1 – CD


Hymnsing Volume 1 – CD

Ideal for individuals and families for private use and to own the complete collection for easy access anytime that suits you. For Aged Care Facilities, Congregations and public viewings please purchase our Digital Downloads Pack.

Sing along to 15 of your favourite hymns.

With Kathie Renner at St Thomas Lutheran Church Stockwell

Songs in this collection :

187 – Glorious Things of You are Spoken
191 – The Church’s One Foundation
195 – A Mighty Fortress is Our God
229 – Revive Your Work, O Lord
387 – The Lord’s My Shepherd
437 – Now Thank We All Our God
442 – Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
452 – O Bless the Lord, My Soul
465 – Praise my Soul, the King of Heaven
468 – O Praise Ye the Lord
543 – Abide With Me
549 – The Day Thou gavest, Lord, now is Ended
609 – Jesus Loves me
800 – May We Be One
888 – A Christmas Blessing


As a bonus when you purchase you get an opportunity to have your say in the selection of hymns and style for future collections. This will occur via occasional surveys and polls where your voice can be heard.

Weight .05 kg
Dimensions 15 × 1 × 13 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymnsing Volume 1 – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *