hymnsing volume 1 – high quality digital download pack


Aged care facilities and Congregations

Hymnsing Volume 1 – High Quality Digital Download Pack

Ideal for Aged care facilities and Congregations who are streaming worship, incorporating into powerpoints and other online worship methods. Purchase of this pack gives you lifelong permission to use the video and audio recordings contained in this pack as a worship resource for your community.

Download all 15 Hymns in HD 1080p video (.mp4), and high quality audio (.mp3).
Hymn audio and video files are downloadable in 5 .zip files

We have added a single video file of all the songs to make it easier for playing hymns consecutively.

Sing along to 15 of your favourite hymns with onscreen lyrics.
With Kathie Renner at St Thomas Lutheran Church Stockwell

Songs in this collection :

187 – Glorious Things of You are Spoken
191 – The Church’s One Foundation
195 – A Mighty Fortress is Our God
229 – Revive Your Work, O Lord
387 – The Lord’s My Shepherd
437 – Now Thank We All Our God
442 – Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
452 – O Bless the Lord, My Soul
465 – Praise my Soul, the King of Heaven
468 – O Praise Ye the Lord
543 – Abide With Me
549 – The Day Thou gavest, Lord, now is Ended
609 – Jesus Loves me
800 – May We Be One
888 – A Christmas Blessing


As a bonus when you purchase you get an opportunity to have your say in the selection of hymns and style for future collections. This will occur via occasional surveys and polls where your voice can be heard.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “hymnsing volume 1 – high quality digital download pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *